Daily Lectionary Bible Readings

Sunday, October 14, 2018:
Amos 5:6-7, 10-15
Psalm 90:12-17
Hebrews 4:12-16
Mark 10:17-31
 
Monday, October 15, 2018:
Psalm 26:1-12
Obadiah 1:1-9
Revelation 7:9-17
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018:
Psalm 26:1-12
Obadiah 1:10-16
Revelation 8:1-5
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018:
Psalm 26:1-12
Obadiah 1:17-21
Luke 16:19-31
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018:
Psalm 91:9-16
Genesis 14:17-24
Romans 15:7-13
 
Friday, October 19, 2018:
Psalm 91:9-16
Isaiah 47:1-9
Revelation 17:1-18
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018:
Psalm 91:9-16
Isaiah 47:10-15
Luke 22:24-30
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018:
Isaiah 53:4-12
Psalm 91:9-16
Hebrews 5:1-10
Mark10:35-45
 
Monday, October 22, 2018:
Psalm 37:23-40
1 Samuel 8:1-18
Hebrews 6:1-12
 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018:
Psalm 37:23-40
1 Samuel 10:17-25
Hebrews 6:13-20
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018:
Psalm 37:23-40
1 Samuel 12:1-25
John 13:1-17
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018:
Psalm 126:1-6
Jeremiah 23:9-15
Hebrews 7:1-10
 
Friday, October 26, 2018:
Psalm 126:1-6
Jeremiah 26:12-24
Hebrews 7:11-22
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018:
Psalm 126:1-6
Jeremiah 29:24-32
Mark 8:22-26
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018:
Jeremiah 31:7-9
Psalm 126:1-6
Hebrews 7:23-28
Mark 10:46-52
 
Monday, October 29, 2018:
Psalm 119:17-24
Exodus 4:1-17
1 Peter 2:1-10
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018:
Psalm 119:17-24
2 Kings 6:8-23
Acts 9:32-35
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018:
Psalm 119:17-24
Jeremiah 33:1-11
Matthew 20:29-34
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018:
Psalm 119:17-24
Exodus 22:1-15
Hebrews 9:1-12
 
Friday, November 2, 2018:
Psalm 119:1-8
Leviticus 19:32-37
Romans 3:21-31
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018:
Psalm 119:1-8
Numbers 9:9-14
Luke 10:25-37
 
Sunday, November 4, 2018:
Deuteronomy 6:1-9
Psalm 119:1-8
Hebrews 9:11-14
Mark 12:28-34
 
Monday, November 5, 2018:
Psalm 51:1-19
Deuteronomy 6:10-25
Romans 12:17-21; 13:8-10
 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018:
Psalm 51:1-19
Deuteronomy 28:58-29:1
Acts 7:17-29
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018:
Psalm 51:1-19
Micah 6:1-8
John 13:31-35
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018:
Psalm 146:1-10
Numbers 36:1-13
Romans 5:6-11
 
Friday, November 9, 2018:
Psalm 146:1-10
Deuteronomy 15:1-11
Hebrews 9:15-24
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018:
Psalm 146:1-10
Deuteronomy 24:17-22
Mark 11:12-14, 20-24
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018:
1 Kings 17:8-16
Psalm 146:1-10
Hebrew 9:24-28
Mark 12:38-44
 
Monday, November 12, 2018
Psalm 94:1-23
Ruth 1:1-22
1 Timothy 5:1-8
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018:
Psalm 94:1-23
Ruth 3:14-4:6
1 Timothy 5:9-16
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018:
Psalm 94:1-23
Ruth 4:7-22
Luke 4:16-30
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018:
Psalm 16:1-11
Daniel 4:4-18
1 Timothy 6:11-21
 
Friday, November 16, 2018:
Psalm 16:1-11
Daniel 4:19-27
Colossians 2:6-15
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018:
Psalm 16:1-11
Daniel 4:28-37
Mark 12:1-12
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018:
Daniel 12:1-3
Psalm 16:1-11
Hebrews 10:11-25
Mark 13:1-8
 
Monday, November 19, 2018:
Psalm 13:1-6
Daniel 8:1-14
Hebrews 10:26-31
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018:
Psalm 13:1-6
Daniel 8:15-27
Hebrews 10:32-39
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018:
Psalm 13:1-6
Zechariah 12:1-13:1
Mark 13:9-23
 
Thursday, November 22, 2018:
Psalm 93:1-5
Ezekiel 28:1-10
Acts 7:54-8:1
 
Friday, November 23, 2018:
Psalm 93:1-5
Ezekiel 28:20-26
1 Corinthians 15:20-28
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018:
Psalm 93:1-5
Daniel 7:1-8, 15-18
John 3:31-36
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018:
Daniel 6:9-10,13-14
Psalm 93:1-5
Revelation 1:4-8
John 18:33-37
 
Monday, November 26, 2018:
Psalm 76:1-12
Daniel 7:19-27
Revelation 11:1-14
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018:
Psalm 76:1-12
Ezekiel 29:1-12
Revelation 11:15-19
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018:
Psalm 76:1-12
Ezekiel 30:20-26
John 16:25-33
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
Courtesy of
Revised Common Lectionary Daily Readings, copyright © 2005 Consultation on Common Texts. www.commontexts.org