Daily Lectionary Bible Readings

Sunday, April 21, 2019:
Easter Day
Isaiah 65:17-25
Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24
1 Corinthians 15:19-26
John 20:1-18
 
Monday, April 22, 2019:
Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24
Joshua 10:16-27
1 Corinthians 5:6-8
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019:
Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24
Judges 4:17-23; 5:24-31
Revelation 12:1-12
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019:
Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24
2 Samuel 6:1-15
Luke 24:1-12
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019:
Psalm 150:1-6
1 Samuel 17:1-23
Acts 5:12-16
 
Friday, April 26, 2019:
Psalm 150:1-6
1 Samuel 17:19-32
Acts 5:17-26
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019:
Psalm 150:1-6
1 Samuel 17:32-51
Luke 24:36-40
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019:
Second Sunday of Easter
Acts 5:27-32
Psalm 118:14-29
Revelation 1:4-8
John 20:19-31
 
Monday, April 29, 2019:
Psalm 122:1-9
Esther 7:1-10
Revelation 1:9-20
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019:
Psalm 122:1-9
Esther 8:1-17
Revelation 2:8-11
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019:
Psalm 122:1-9
Esther 9:1-5, 18-23
Luke 12:4-12
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019:
Psalm 30:1-12
Isaiah 5:11-17
Revelation 3:14-22
 
Friday, May 3, 2019:
Psalm 30:1-12
Isaiah 6:1-4
Revelation 4:1-11
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019:
Psalm 30:1-12
Genesis 18:1-8
Luke 14:12-14
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019:
Third Sunday of Easter
Acts 9:1-20
Psalm 30:1-12
Revelation 5:11-14
John 21:1-19
 
Monday, May 6, 2019:
Psalm 121:1-8
Ezekiel 1:1-25
Acts 9:19-31
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019:
Psalm 121:1-8
Ezekiel 1:26-2:1
Acts 26:1-18
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019:
Psalm 121:1-6
Isaiah 6:1-8
Luke 5:1-11
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019:
Psalm 23:1-8
Ezekiel 11:1-25
Revelation 5:1-10
 
Friday, May 10, 2019:
Psalm 23:1-8
Ezekiel 20:39-44
Revelation 6:1-7:4
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019:
Psalm 23:1-8
Ezekiel 28:25-26
Luke 12:29-32
 
Sunday, May 12, 2019:
Fourth Sunday of Easter
Acts 9:36-43
Psalm 23:1-6
Revelation 7:9-17
John 10:22-30
 
Monday, May 13, 2019:
Psalm 100:1-5
Ezekiel 37:15-28
Revelation 15:1-4
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019:
Psalm 100:1-5
Ezekiel 45:1-9
Acts 9:32-35
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019:
Psalm 100:1-5
Jeremiah 50:17-20
John 10:31-42
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019:
Psalm 148
Ezekiel 2:8-3:11
Revelation 10:1-11
 
Friday, May 17, 2019:
Psalm 148:1-5
Daniel 7:13-14
Revelation 11:15
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019:
Psalm 148:1-5
Daniel 7:27
Revelation 11:16-19
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019:
Fifth Sunday of Easter
Acts 11:1-18
Psalm 148:1-14
Revelation 21:1-6
John 13:31-35
 
Monday, May 20, 2019:
Psalm 133:1-3
1 Samuel 20:1-23, 35-42
Acts 11:19-26
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019:
Psalm 133:1-3
2 Samuel 1:4-27
Acts 11:27-30
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019:
Psalm 133:1-3
Leviticus 19:9-18
Luke 10:25-28
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019:
Psalm 67:1-7
Proverbs 2:1-5
Acts 15:36-41
 
Friday, May 24, 2019:
Psalm 67:1-7
Proverbs 2:6-8
Acts 16:1-8
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019:
Psalm 67:1-7
Proverbs 2:9-15
Luke 19:1-10
 
Sunday, May 26, 2019:
Sixth Sunday of Easter
Acts 16:9-15
Psalm 67:1-7
Revelation 21:10, 22 – 22:5
 
Monday, May 27, 2019:
Psalm 93:1–5
1 Chronicles 12:16-22
Revelation 21:5-14
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019:
Psalm 93:1-5
2 Chronicles 15:1-15
Revelation 21:15-22
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019:
Psalm 93:1-5
2 Chronicles 34:20-33
Luke 2:25-38
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019:
Ascension of the Lord
Acts 1:1-11
Psalm 47:1-9
Ephesians 1:15-23
Luke 24:44-53
 
Friday, May 31, 2019:
Psalm 97:1-12
Exodus 33:12-17
Revelation 22:6-9
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019:
Psalm 97:1-12
Exodus 33:18-23
John 1:14-18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Courtesy of
Revised Common Lectionary Daily Readings, copyright © 2005 Consultation on Common Texts. www.commontexts.org