Daily Lectionary Bible Readings                        

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Exodus 33:12-23

Psalm 99:1-9

1 Thessalonians 1:1-10

Matthew 22:15-22

 

Monday, October 23, 2017

Psalm 63:1-8

Exodus 40:23-38

Revelation 18:1-10, 19-20

 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Psalm 63:1-8

Numbers 12:1-9

Revelation 18:21-24

 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Psalm 63:1-8

Numbers 13:1-17, 14:1-9

Matthew 17:22-27

 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Psalm 90:1-17

Deuteronomy 31:14-22

Titus 1:5-16

 

Friday, October 27, 2017

Psalm 90:1-17

Deuteronomy 32:14-22

Titus 2:7-8, 11-15

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Psalm 90:1-17

Deuteronomy 32:44-47

John 5:39-47

 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Deuteronomy 34:1-12

Psalm 90:1-17

1 Thessalonians 2:1-8

Matthew 22:34-46

 

Monday, October 30, 2017

Psalm 119:41-48

Numbers 33:38-39

James 2:8-13

 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Psalm 119:41-48

Exodus 34:29-35

James 2:14-26

 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Deuteronomy 26:16-27:7

Matthew 19:16-22

Psalm 119:41-48

 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Psalm 107:1-37

Joshua 1:1-11

Romans 2:17-29

 

Friday, November 3, 2017

Psalm 107:1-37

Joshua 2:1-14

2 Peter 2:1-3

 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Psalm 107:1-37

Joshua 2:15-24

Matthew 23:13-28

 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Joshua 3:7-17

Psalm 107:1-37

1 Thessalonians 2:9-13

Matthew 23:1-12

 

Monday, November 6, 2017

Psalm 128:1-6

Joshua 4:1-24

1 Thessalonians 2:13-20

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Psalm 128:1-6

Joshua 6:1-20

Acts 13:1-12

 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Psalm 128:1-6

Joshua 10:12-14

Matthew 15:1-9

 

 

 
Courtesy of 
Revised Common Lectionary Daily Readings, copyright © 2005 Consultation on Common Texts. www.commontexts.org