Daily Lectionary Bible Readings

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Isaiah 43:1-7

Psalm 29:1-11

Acts 8:14-17

Luke 3:15-22

 

Monday, January 14, 2019:

Psalm 106:1-12

Judges 4:1-16

Ephesians 6:10-17

 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019:

Psalm 106:1-12

Judges 5:12-21

1 John 5:13-21

 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019:

Psalm 106:1-12

Numbers 27:1-11

Luke 11:33-36

 

Thursday, January 17, 2019:

Psalm 36:5-10

Jeremiah 3:1-5

Acts 8:18-24

 

Friday, January 18, 2019:

Psalm 36:5-10

Jeremiah 3:19-25

1 Corinthians 7:1-7

 

Saturday, January 19, 2019:

Psalm 36:5-10

Jeremiah 4:1-4

Luke 11:14-23

 

Sunday, January 20, 2019:

Isaiah 62:1-5

Psalm 36:5-10

1 Corinthians 12:1-11

John 2:1-11

 

Monday, January 21, 2019:

Psalm 145:1-21

Isaiah 54:1-8

Romans 12:9-21

 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019:

Psalm 145:1-21

Song of Solomon 4:1-8

1 Corinthians 1:3-17

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019:

Psalm 145:1-21

Song of Solomon 4:9-5:1

Luke 5:33-39

 

Thursday, January 24, 2019:

Psalm 19:1-14

Isaiah 61:1-7

Romans 7:1-6

 

Friday, January 25, 2019:

Psalm 19:1-14

Nehemiah 2:1-10

Romans 12:1-8

 

Saturday, January 26, 2019:

Psalm 19:1-14

Nehemiah 5:1-13

Luke 2:39-52

 

Sunday, January 27, 2019:

Nehemiah 8:1-10

Psalm 19:1-14

1 Corinthian 12:12-31

Luke 4:14-21

 

Monday, January 28, 2019:

Psalm 119:89-96

Jeremiah 36:1-10

1 Corinthians 14:1-12

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019:

Psalm 119:89-96

Jeremiah 36:11-26

2 Corinthians 7:2-12

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019:

Psalm 119:89-96

Jeremiah 36:27-32

Luke 4:38-44

 

Thursday, January 31, 2019:

Psalm 71:1-6

2 Chronicles 34:1-7

Acts 10:44-48

 

Friday, February 1, 2019:

Psalm 71:1-6

2 Chronicles 35:20-27

Acts 19:1-10

 

Saturday, February 2, 2019:

Psalm 71:1-6

2 Chronicles 36:11-21

John 1:43-51

 

Sunday, February 3, 2019:

Jeremiah 1:4-10

Psalm 71:1-6

1 Corinthians 13:1-13

Luke 4:21-30

 

Monday, February 4, 2019:

Psalm 56:1-13

1 Kings 17:8-16

1 Corinthians 2:6-16

 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019:

Psalm 56:1-13

2 Kings 5:1-14

1 Corinthians 14:13-25

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019:

Psalm 56:1-13

Jeremiah 1:11-19

Luke 19:41-44

 

Thursday, February 7, 2019:

Psalm 138:1-8

Numbers 20:22-29

Acts 9:19-25

 

Friday, February 8, 2019:

Psalm 138:1-8

Numbers 27:12-23

Acts 9:26-31

 

Saturday, February 9, 2019:

Psalm 138:1-8

Judges 3:7-11

Luke 4:42-44

 

Sunday, February 10, 2019:

Isaiah 6:1-13

Psalm 138:1-8

1 Corinthians 15:1-11

Luke 5:1-11

 

Monday, February 11, 2019:

Psalm 115

Judges 5:1-11

1 Corinthians 14:26-40

 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019:

Psalm 115

1 Samuel 9:15-10:1

Timothy 3:1-9

 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019:

Psalm 115:1-18

Isaiah 8:1-15

Luke 5:27-32

 

Thursday, February 14, 2019:

Psalm 1:1-6

Jeremiah 13:12-19

Acts 13:26-34

 

Friday, February 15, 2019:

Psalm 1:1-6

Jeremiah 13:20-27

1 Peter 1:17-2:1

 

Saturday, February 16, 2019:

Psalm 1:1-6

Jeremiah 17:1-4

Luke 11:24-28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Courtesy of
Revised Common Lectionary Daily Readings, copyright © 2005 Consultation on Common Texts. www.commontexts.org