Daily Lectionary Bible Readings                        

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Exodus 19:2-8

Psalm 100:1-5

Romans 5:1-8

Matthew 9:35-10:23

 

Monday, June 19, 2017

Psalm 105:1-11, 37-45

Joshua 1:1-11

1 Thessalonians 3:1-5

 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Psalm 105:1-11, 37-45

1 Samuel 3:1-9

2 Thessalonians 2:13-3:5

 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Psalm 105:1-11, 37-45

Proverbs 4:10-27

Luke 6:12-19

 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Psalm 69:7-10, 16-18

Jeremiah 18:12-17

Hebrews 2:5-9

 

Friday, June 23, 2017

Psalm 69:7-10, 16-18

Jeremiah 18:18-23

Acts 5:17-26

 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Psalm 69:7-10, 16-18

Jeremiah 20:1-6

Luke 11:53-12:3

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Jeremiah 20:7-13

Psalm 69:7-18

Romans 6:1-11

Matthew 10:24-39

 

Monday, June 26, 2017

Psalm 6:1-10

Micah 7:1-7;

Revelation 2:1-7

 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Psalm 6:1-10

Jeremiah 26:1-12

Revelation 2:8-11

 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Psalm 6:1-10

Jeremiah 38:1-13

Matthew 10:5-23

 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Psalm 89:1-4, 15-18

Jeremiah 25:1-7

Galatians 5:2-6

 

Friday, June 30, 2017

Psalm 89:1-4, 15-18

Jeremiah 25:8-14

Luke 17:1-4

 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Psalm 89:1-4, 15-18

Jeremiah 28:1-4

Luke 17:1-4

 

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Jeremiah 28:5-9

Psalm 89:1-4

Romans 6:12-23

Matthew 10:40-42

 

Monday, July 3, 2017

Psalm 119:161-168

1 Kings 21:1-16

1 Thessalonians 4:9-12

 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Psalm 119:161-168

1 Kings 21:17-29

1 John 4:1-6

 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Psalm 119:161-168

Jeremiah 18:1-11

Matthew 11:20-24

 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Psalm 145:8-14;

Zechariah 1:1-6

Romans 7:1-6

 

Friday, July 7, 2017

Psalm 145:8-14

Zechariah 2:6-13

Romans 7:7-20

 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Psalm 145:8-14

Zechariah 4:1-7

Luke 10:21-24

 

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Zechariah 9:9-12

Psalm 145:8-14

Romans 7:15-25

Matthew 11:16-30

 

Monday, July 10, 2017

Psalm 131:1-3

Jeremiah 27:1-11, 16-22

Romans 1:18-25

 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Psalm 131:1-3

Jeremiah 28:10-17

Romans 3:1-8

 
 

 

 

 

 
Courtesy of 
Revised Common Lectionary Daily Readings, copyright © 2005 Consultation on Common Texts. www.commontexts.org