Daily Lectionary Bible Reading

Sunday, September 15, 2019:
Exodus 32:7-14
Psalm 51:1-10
1 Timothy 1:12-17
Luke 15:1-10
 
Monday, September 16, 2019:
Psalm 73:1-28
Amos 7:1-6
1 Timothy 1:18-20
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019:
Psalm 73:1-28
Jonah 3:1-10
2 Peter 3:8-13
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019:
Psalm 73:1-28
Job 40:6-14; 42:1-6
Luke 22:31-33, 54-62
 
Thursday, September 19, 2019:
Psalm 113
Exodus 23:1-9
Romans 3:1-8
 
Friday, September 20, 2019:
Psalm 113:1-9
Ezekiel 22:17-31
Romans 8:31-39
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019:
Psalm 113
Isaiah 5:8-23
Mark 12:41-44
 
Sunday, September 22, 2019:
Amos 8:4-7
Psalm 113:1-9
1 Timothy 2:1-7
Luke 16:1-13
 
Monday, September 23, 2019:
Psalm 12:1-8
Proverbs 14:12-31
Acts 4:1-12
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019:
Psalm 12:1-8
Proverbs 17:1-5
1 Corinthians 9:19-23
 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019:
Psalm 12:1-8
Proverbs 21:10-16
Luke 20:45-21:4
 
Thursday, September 26, 2019:
Psalm 146:1-10
Proverbs 22:2-16
2 Corinthians 8:8-15
 
Friday, September 27, 2019:
Psalm 146:1-10
Proverbs 28:3-10
Ephesians 2:1-10
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019:
Psalm 146:1-10
Proverbs 28:11-28
Luke 9:43-48
 
Sunday, September 29, 2019:
Amos 6:1-7 Psalm 146:1-10 1 Timothy 6:6-19 Luke 16:19-31
Monday, September 30, 2019: Psalm 62:1-12 Amos 6:8-14 Revelation 3:14-22
Tuesday, October 1, 2019: Psalm 62:1-12 Hosea 10:9-15 James 5:1-6
Wednesday, October 2, 2019: Psalm 62:1-12 Hosea 12:2-14 Matthew 19:16-22
Thursday, October 3, 2019: Psalm 37:1-9 2 Kings 18:1-8, 28-36 Revelation 2:8-11
Friday, October 4, 2019: Psalm 37:1-9 2 Kings 19:8-37 Revelation 2:12-29
Saturday, October 5, 2019: Psalm 37:1-9 Isaiah 7:1-9 Matthew 20:29-34
Sunday, October 6, 2019: Habakkuk 1:1-4, 2:1-4 Psalm 37:1-9 2 Timothy 1:1-14 Luke 17:5-10
Monday, October 7, 2019: Psalm 3:1-8 Habakkuk 1:5-17 James 1:2-11
Tuesday, October 8, 2019: Psalm 3:1-8 Habakkuk 2:5-11 1 John 5:1-5, 13-21
Wednesday, October 9, 2019: Psalm 3:1-3 Habakkuk 2:12-20 Mark 11:12-14, 20-24
Thursday, October 10, 2019: Psalm 111:1-10 Leviticus 14:33-53 2 Timothy 1:13-18
Friday, October 11, 2019: Psalm 111:1-10 Numbers 4:34-5:4 2 Timothy 2:1-7
Saturday, October 12, 2019: Psalm 111:1-10 Numbers 12:1-15 Luke 5:12-16
Sunday, October 13, 2019: 1 Kings 5:1-15
Psalm 111:1-10 2 Timothy 2:8-15 Luke 17:11-19
Monday, October 14, 2019: Psalm 61:1-8 2 Kings 5:15-19 Acts 26:24-29
Tuesday, October 15, 2019: Psalm 61:1-8 2 Kings 5:19-27 Ephesians 6:10-20
Wednesday, October 16, 2019: Psalm 61:1-8 2 Kings 15:1-7 Matthew 10:5-15
Thursday, October 17, 2019: Psalm 121:1-8 Isaiah 54:11-17 Acts 17:22-34
Friday, October 18, 2019: Psalm 121:1-8 Genesis 31:43-32:2 2 Timothy 2:14-26
Saturday, October 19, 2019: Psalm 121:1-8 Genesis 32:3-21 Mark 10:46-52
Sunday, October 20, 2019: Genesis 32:22-31 Psalm 121:1-8 2 Timothy 3:14-4:5
Monday, October 21, 2019: Psalm 57:1-11 1 Samuel 25:2-22 1 Corinthians 6:1-11
Tuesday, October 22, 2019: Psalm 57:1-11 1 Samuel 25:23-35 James 5:7-12
Wednesday, October 23, 2019: Psalm 57:1-11 1 Samuel 25:36-42 Luke 22:39-46
Thursday, October 24, 2019: Psalm 84:1-7 Jeremiah 9:1-16 2 Timothy 3:1-9
Friday, October 25, 2019: Psalm 84:1-7 Jeremiah 9:17-26 2 Timothy 3:10-15
Saturday, October 26, 2019: Psalm 84:1-7 Jeremiah 14:1-6 Luke 1:46-55
Sunday, October 27, 2019: Jeremiah 14:7-22 Psalm 84:1-7 2 Timothy 4:6-18 Luke 18:9-14
Monday, October 28, 2019: Psalm 84:8-12 1 Samuel 2:1-10 1 Peter 4:12-19
Tuesday, October 29, 2019: Psalm 84:8-12 Daniel 5:1-12 1 Peter 5:1-11
Wednesday, October 30, 2019: Psalm 84:8-12 Daniel 5:13-31 Matthew 21:28-32
Thursday, October 31, 2019: Psalm 32:1-7 Proverbs 15:8-11, 24-33 2 Corinthians 1:1-11
Friday, November 1, 2019:
Isaiah 1:10-18
Psalm 32:1-7
2 Thessalonians 1:1-4, 11-12
Luke 19:1-10
 
Saturday, November 2, 2019: Psalm 32:1-7 Isaiah 1:1-9 John 8:39-47
Sunday, November 3, 2019: Isaiah 1:10-18 Psalm 32:1-7 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 Luke 19:1-10
Monday, November 4, 2019: Psalm 50:1-23 Nehemiah 13:1-3, 23-31 1 Corinthians 5:9-13
Tuesday, November 5, 2019: Psalm 50:1-23 Zechariah 7:1-14 Jude 1:5-21
Wednesday, November 6, 2019: Psalm 50:1-23 Amos 5:12-24 Luke 19:11-27
Thursday, November 7, 2019: Psalm 17:1-9 Deuteronomy 25:5-10 Acts 22:22-23:11
Friday, November 8, 2019: Psalm 17:1-9 Genesis 38:1-26 Acts 24:10-23
Saturday, November 9, 2019: Psalm 17:1-9 Exodus 3:13-20 Luke 20:1-8
Sunday, November 10, 2019: Job 19:27 Psalm 17:1-9 2 Thessalonians 2:1-18 Luke 20:27-38
Monday, November 11, 2019: Psalm 123:1-4 Job 20:1-11 2 Peter 1:16-21
Tuesday, November 12, 2019: Psalm 123 :1-4 Job 21:1, 17-34 2 John 1:1-13
Wednesday, November 13, 2019: Psalm 123:1-4 Job 25:1-26:14 John 5:19-29
Thursday, November 14, 2019: Psalm 98:1-9 1 Samuel 28:3-19 Romans 1:18-25
Friday, November 15, 2019: Psalm 98:1-9 2 Samuel 21:1-14 2 Thessalonians 1:3-12
Saturday, November 16, 2019: Psalm 98:1-8 Ezekiel 10:1-19 Luke 17:20-37
Sunday, November 17, 2019: Malachi 4:1-2 Psalm 98:1-8 2 Thessalonians 3:6-13 Luke 21:5-19
Monday, November 18, 2019: Psalm 141:1-10 Ezekiel 11:14-25 Ephesians 4:25-5:2
Tuesday, November 19, 2019: Psalm 141:1-10 Ezekiel 39:21-40:4 1 Corinthians 10:23-11:1
Wednesday, November 20, 2019: Psalm 141:1-10 Ezekiel 43:1-12 Matthew 23:37-24:14
Thursday, November 21, 2019: Psalm 46:1-11 2 Chronicles 18:12-22 Hebrews 9:23-28
Friday, November 22, 2019: Psalm 46:1-11 Zechariah 11:1-17 1 Peter 1:3-9
Saturday, November 23, 2019: Psalm 46:1-11 Jeremiah 22:18-30 Luke 18:15-17
Sunday, November 24, 2019: Jeremiah 23:1-6 Psalm 46:1-11 Colossians 1:11-20 Luke 23:33-43
Monday, November 25, 2019: Psalm 24:1-10 Jeremiah 46:18-28 Revelation 21:5-27
Tuesday, November 26, 2019: Psalm 24:1-10 Isaiah 33:17-22 Revelation 22:8-21
Wednesday, November 27, 2019*
(Psalm 24:1-10 Isaiah 60:8-16 Luke 1:1-4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Courtesy of
Revised Common Lectionary Daily Readings, copyright © 2005 Consultation on Common Texts. www.commontexts.org